2005 ENTRY 20 TEAMS



CHINESE TAIPEI



KOREA



RUSSIA



CANADA



NATIONAL TEAM GERMANY



AISAN Racing team



SHIMANO MEMORYCORP



TEAM BRIDGESTONE ANCHOR



Miyata-SUBARU Racing TEAM



KINAN CCD



Team RAVANELLO



Team NIPPO



SELECTED HOKKAIDO



NIFS in KANOYA



CHUO UNIVERSITY



HOKKAIDO UNIVERSITY RACING TEAM



RITSUMEIKAN UNIVERSITY



NIHON UNIVERSITY BICYCLE COMPETITION CLUB



HOUSEI UNIVERSITY



MEIJI UNIVERSITY